Winter Wonder (A Lennox in Love) - Book Description

December 2, 2014

Winter Wonder
(A Lennox In Love)
Standalone Novella

Setting: Cherokee, North Carolina; Bryson City, North Carolina

Book Description:

A winter launch party.

A shy entrepreneur.

A jealous best friend..?

One smokin’ hot Lennox!

Drake Lennox, maintenance manager for Lennox Enterprises’ network of hotels and resorts, spends most of his time working – and by working, that entails managing his team. He doesn’t take maintenance calls but does so as a favor for his cousin Joelle Lennox at Smoky Mountain Lodge. There, he meets Lavina Nelson – a representative for Mountain View Beauty who’s organizing a grand launch party for her latest beauty products. Drake insists upon helping her set up the banquet room and discovers the businesswoman has more stake in the company than she leads on. She’s passionate about her work but prefers to stay in the background with her best friend happily taking the lead and spotlight.

Can he help reclaim what’s rightfully hers?

Amazon #1 New Release - African American Literary Fiction
2020 Emma Award Winner - Novella of the Year
2020 Emma Award Winner - Hero of the Year - Drake Lennox

* * *

Buy: Amazon Kindle | Barnes & Noble Nook | Apple iBooks | Google Play | Kobo | Scribd | Smashwords
Paperback: Amazon Paperback
International: Amazon Canada | Amazon UK | Amazon Australia | Amazon France | Amazon Germany

Winter Wonder is a#1 New Release!

*The Lennox In Love Series are all standalone novellas. Caught in the Storm with a Lennox is the prequel to Claiming You, so you may want to read those two together.

Book 0 - Caught in the Storm with a Lennox (The Prequel to Claiming You)
Book 1 - Claiming You (Remington Lennox and Emory McNeil)
Book 2 - Making You My Business (Giovanni Lennox and Joelle Bannon)
Book 3 - Wishing That I Was Yours (Jessalyn Lennox and Spencer Wakefield)
Book 4 - Before You Say I Do (Kenton Lennox and Lauren Chandler)
Book 5 - Winter Wonder (Drake Lennox and Lavina Nelson)

1 comment

  1. I've read the entire Lennox series and love it. Ready for the release of the new one.


© TINA MARTIN - USA Today Bestselling Author of Romantic Suspense. Design by FCD.