Seasons of Love Series

January 1, 2015

{Seasons of Love is a 4-book series of novelettes that chronicles the romance of Titus Cassidy & Haven Baker. For the best reading experience, read these stories in order of release as listed below.}

Hot Chocolate: A Winter Novelette

Setting: Gatlinburg, Tennessee


Haven Baker is a beautiful, lonely manager of her parent’s business, Baker Bed & Breakfast in Gatlinburg, Tennessee. Her ordinary, humdrum life gets a much-needed shakeup when Titus Cassidy checks in as a solo guest for a full week. His interest in her isn’t something he hides, but not something she’s eager to accept. He has her truly seeing the mountains for the first time in a romantic, snowy setting. But can she truly trust a perfect stranger who’s supposedly just researching the area?

Buy Links: Amazon Kindle | Barnes & Noble Nook | Apple iBooks | Google Play | Kobo | Scribd | Smashwords
Spring Break: A Spring Novelette

Setting: Gatlinburg, Tennesee; Greensboro, North Carolina


Their romance began in the winter. It has blossomed into the spring, but is it already time for a break?

Nearly three months ago, Titus met Haven at Baker Bed & Breakfast. Instantly he felt the spark that ignited between them. They bonded over hot chocolate and late-night conversations about life. Once finding out how sheltered she was, he desired her to try new experiences. It worked for a while, but the by-the-book Haven is no longer interested in pushing herself beyond her comfort zone. She has a life to begin. A career to find. A move to make. Having Titus as a distraction is shifting her focus and making her question why a man who seems to have it all together is truly interested in a woman who’s the exact opposite.

Post a Comment

© TINA MARTIN - USA Today Bestselling Author of Romantic Suspense. Design by FCD.