Wishing That I Was Yours (A Lennox In Love) - Book Description

September 19, 2013

Wishing That I Was Yours
(A Lennox In Love)
Standalone Novella

Setting: Bryson City, North Carolina; Cherokee, North Carolina

Book Description:

She always liked him but pushed those feelings aside. Now they’ve re-emerged with a force she can hardly control…

Jessalyn Lennox has hidden a crush with Spencer Wakefield for nearly a decade. He was, and still is, the man of her dreams but he's unavailable. Unavailable to her, that is. He’s older. One of her brothers’ best friends. He's like family. No, he is family and she loves him like a brother.

When Spencer becomes aware of Jessalyn’s feelings for him, he knows the best course of action is to talk some sense into her. A relationship between the two of them wouldn’t work due to the family dynamic. His refusal to even try leaves them both at a loss.

Leaving them both longing.


But there’s nothing like a little jealousy that kicks a man in the butt and makes him realize that if you don’t want a woman, you better believe someone else does.

Paperback: Amazon Paperback | Createspace Paperback


The Lennox in Love Series:
*The Lennox In Love Series are all standalone novellas. You can read them in any order.

Book 0 - Caught in the Storm with a Lennox (The Prequel to Claiming You)
Book 1 - Claiming You (Remington Lennox and Emory McNeil)
Book 2 - Making You My Business (Giovanni Lennox and Joelle Bannon)
Book 3 - Wishing That I Was Yours (Jessalyn Lennox and Spencer Wakefield)
Book 4 - Before You Say I Do (Kenton Lennox and Lauren Chandler)
© TINA MARTIN - USA Today Bestselling Author of Romantic Suspense. Design by FCD.