The Return of The Blackstones

The Blackstone's finally return with a story that is just as much about family togetherness as it is about "the crush".

Candice Blackstone is single by choice, but a chance meeting once upon a time ago led her in the path of Kurt Hempstead. She wasn't interested back then. Didn't call him. Didn't give him the time of day - that is until he showed up in a business meeting at Blackstone Financial Services Group. The deal his company offered was one that left her furious, but with her eyes on Kurt, her blood boiled for a different reason - he was handsome. Smart. Educated. And this time, she knew she'd give him a shot.

After five months of dating, this is where this love story begins. Find Candy's Corporate Crush here on Amazon or for other retailers, visit the book page here.

I hope you enjoy the story. If you haven't read the other Blackstone stories, here is the reading order:

Book 1 - Evenings With Bryson
Book 2 - Leaving Barringer
Book 2.5 - Forever Us, Barringer and Calista Blackstone (A Short Story follow-up to Leaving Barringer)
Book 3 - The Things Everson Lost
Book 4 - Candy's Corporate Crush