The Millionaire's Arranged Marriage (The Alexanders, Book 1) - Book Description

The Millionaire's Arranged Marriage
(The Alexanders, Book 1)

Setting: Southern Shores, North Carolina


Her Plan...

To ‘fix’ her selfish, chauvinistic son, Padma Alexander forces Dilvan into an arranged marriage agreement with Gabrielle Robinson, hoping that marriage will help to tame her self-centered son.

His Revenge...

Dilvan devises a scheme of his own - mistreating his wife behind closed doors, then forcing her to pretend they are a happy couple in front of his Mother.  

Just how long will Gabrielle be able to subject herself to her husband’s harsh treatment?

* * *

Follow Tina Martin's board The Alexander Series on Pinterest.

For the best reading experience, read The Alexander Series in order:
Book 1 - The Millionaire's Arranged Marriage
Book 2 - Watch Me Take Your Girl
Book 3 - Her Premarital Ex
Book 4 - The Object of His Obsession
Book 5 - Dilvan's Redemption
Book 6 - His Charity Challenge