Featured Slider

Man of Her Dreams | New Release!

Release Date: January 19, 2018
Read the full Book Description. | Read a 10-page Excerpt.

Paperback: Amazon Paperback

As Long As We Got Love, A New Alexander Novel

Available Now! | Read the Book Description.

The Boardwalk Bakery Romance Series

When Ramsey St. Claire entered The Boardwalk Bakery, he wanted to grab a quick coffee to-go. He ends up with a cupcake and an intense attraction to the quirky bakery owner, Gianna Jacobsen.