When Hearts Cry (Mine By Default Mini-Series, Book 2) - Book Description

When Hearts Cry
(Mine By Default Mini-Series, Book 2)

Setting: New Orleans, Louisiana


Natalie may have to save Elias' life all over again...

With the sound of the gunshot still ringing in her ears, she's thrown into flashbacks of bad dreams and heartbreaking memories. At the same time, she comes to understand and realize a harsh reality: some people just can't be helped no matter how hard you try to help them. No matter how much time you devote to them. No matter how much you love them. And boy does she love him...

If dealing with Elias wasn't enough, she learns from Cadence that their mother, Mildred, is in the hospital again. How much stress can a woman take without completely losing it?

Buy Links: Amazon Kindle | Barnes & Noble Nook | Apple iBooks | Smashwords | Kobo | Scribd
International: Kindle Canada | Kindle UK | Kindle Australia | Kindle France | Kindle India

Follow Tina Martin's board Mine By Default Mini-Series on Pinterest.

More about this series:

The Mine By Default Mini-Series is a six-book, cliffhanger series that centers around the lives of best friends, Elias (Eli) Leaumont and Natalie (Allie) Romain. Each book is a new episode, sort of like your favorite TV series. For the best reading experience, please read these books in order.

Book 1 - Been In Love With You
Book 2 - When Hearts Cry
Book 3 - You Belong To Me
Book 4 - When I Call You Mine
Book 5 - Who Do You Love?
Book 6 - Forever Mine