What Donovan Wants - Book Description

What Donovan Wants (The Accidental Series, Book 4, Donovan's Story)

Setting: Norfolk, Virginia; Richmond Virginia & Cruise Ship in the Atlantic


Donovan Sharper is left torn and defeated after being turned down by Shayla Kline, the only woman to touch his heart since the death of his wife five years ago.

Worried about her son's current state of depression, his mother urges him to go on a cruise to get away from his hectic life as a workaholic and single father. During his vacation, he meets Kamila Jenkins – a fun-loving, younger woman who forces him to let go of his frustration and live a little.

Donovan can admit he enjoys the time he spends with Kamila, but can he let go of his feelings for Shayla to make his heart available again? Or will he let Kamila slip away?

* * *

Buy The Book: Amazon Kindle Barnes & Noble Nook | SmashwordsApple iBooks | Kobo

Kindle Canada | Kindle UK | Kindle Australia

The Accidental Series is a continuation series. You must read these books in order:

Book 1 - Accidental Deception
Book 2 - Accidental Heartbreak