Accidental Lovers - Book Description

Accidental Lovers (The Accidental Series, Book 3)

Setting: Charlotte, North Carolina


Carter's secrets have finally caught up to him and for the first time in his life, he finds himself at a woman's mercy - a woman he's madly in love with. And since Shayla needs time to sort out her own feelings since finding out Carter's true identity, Carter leaves their home to give her some much needed space.

Maybe space for Shayla is not a good thing, especially with the way she's feeling - betrayed and heartbroken. 
Shayla now finds herself  in the midst of a convoluted mess. She knew being with a man like Carter wouldn't be easy, but she didn't know it would be this hard. And there are still secrets yet to be revealed that will make her see her relationship with Carter in a new light - that may even save their rocky marriage. That is, if she doesn't allow herself to be distracted by her ex boss.

* * *

Buy The Book: Amazon Kindle | Barnes & Noble Nook | SmashwordsApple iBooks | Kobo

Kindle Canada | Kindle UK | Kindle Australia

The Accidental Series is a continuation series. You must read these books in order:

Book 1 - Accidental Deception
Book 2 - Accidental Heartbreak