2018 EVENTS:

BRAB - Book of the Month Chat

September 7, 2018  | 8:00 pm EST | 7:00 pm CST | 5:00 pm PST
We will be discussing my award-winning book, Baked With Love.
Get your copy so you can participate in the group chat.

Book Signing - Lights Camera Action Event
Signing copies of Royal, Ramsey and Baked With Love!
August 24-25, 2018
Marriott Courtyard Raleigh-Durham
2001 Hospitality Court, Morrisville, NC


All Things Romance Event
Virginia Dare Ballroom | Raleigh, NC
February 10, 2018
Ticket Includes Dinner & Book!
Get Your Tickets--> https://www.eventbrite.com/e/all-things-romance-literary-cafe-tickets-40715230350
















Book Signing/Q&A Session
Featured Literary Artist
Gaston Conference Center
145 Dr. Martin Luther Way
Gastonia, NC 28052
February 15, 2018 6:00 p.m. | It's FREE!

Get your tickets: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/february-creative-pollinators-meetup-tickets-36552101319









2017 EVENTS:

-Charlotte Literary Festival
Meet and Greet/Book Signing
401 N. Myers Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
October 7, 2017 | 10:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.



















-Radio Interview with Kim Kaye (Author Spotlight)
WFKX My 96 Kix R&B
Monday, May 15, 2017
Listen to the Interview here.

* * *


PAST EVENTS:


Red Hot Romance Reception
Montgomery County Public Library
215 West Main Street
Troy, NC 27371
Saturday, February 22, 2014 | 12:00 p.m.
I will be signing copies of my novels.

Gallery Crawl
Ruby's Gift (NoDa - North Davidson)
Signing copies of The Baby Daddy Interviews,
Secrets On Lake Drive and Another Man's Treasure
Saturday, July 6, 2012
Time: 8:00 p.m. Until
Charlotte, NC

Book Signing - Ruby's Gift
2910 Selwyn Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28209
Saturday, June 16, 2012
Time: 2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
I will be signing copies of Secrets On Lake Drive.

Book Signing - Ruby's Gift
Saturday, March 10, 2012
12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Latest Instagrams

© TINA MARTIN | AWARD-WINNING, AMAZON TOP 100 BESTSELLING AUTHOR. Design by FCD.