1. Royal (A St. Claire Novel)
    Royal and Gemma's Story
    Coming October 20, 2017 | Read the Book Description.

2. The Alexander Series Family Novel
    Fall 2017

3. The Champion Brothers, Book 6
    Zoya Champion's Story (One of the sisters)
    Winter 2017

4. The Blackstone Family, Book 4
    Candice Blackstone

    January 2018

*More titles will be added, as well as official book covers and novel titles. Stay tuned.