August 26, 2013

The listing of books in The Champion Brothers series.
 All books are individual, standalone books and tells each brother's individual complete story. You do not have to read them in any particular order.

His Paradise Wife 
(The Champion Brothers, Book 1)
Dante Champion
Read the Book Description.

* * *

When A Champion Wants You 
(The Champion Brothers, Book 2)
Dimitrius Champion
Read the Book Description.

* * *

The Best Thing He Never Knew He Needed
(The Champion Brothers, Book 3)
Desmond Champion

* * *

Wives And Champions
(The Champion Brothers, Book 4)
A Family Novel
Follow The Champion Brothers on Pinterest.

Latest Instagrams

© TINA MARTIN. Design by FCD.